IMDb > Judge Ron Whitey (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Judge Ron Whitey (Character)
from "Futurama" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Futurama" (7 episodes)
  1. Insane in the Mainframe (8 April 2001)  
  2. Time Keeps on Slipping (1 May 2001)  
  3. A Tale of Two Santas (23 December 2001)  
  4. Three Hundred Big Boys (15 June 2003)  
  5. Overclockwise (1 September 2011)  
  6. Fun on a Bun (1 August 2012)  
  7. 31st Century Fox (29 August 2012)