IMDb > Frank Malone (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Frank Malone (Character)
from "Without a Trace" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Without a Trace" (5 episodes)
... aka "W.A.T" - USA (short title)
  1. Shadows (15 April 2004)  
  2. Malone v. Malone (9 December 2004)  
  3. John Michaels (12 May 2005)  
  4. When Darkness Falls (8 December 2005)  
  5. Undertow (18 May 2009)