IMDb > Oscar Ray Pant Jr. (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Oscar Ray Pant Jr. (Character)
from "Judging Amy" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Judging Amy" (5 episodes)
  1. Last Tango in Hartford (12 October 1999)  
  2. Gray vs. Gray (9 May 2000)  
  3. Waterworld (19 December 2000)  
  4. The Undertow (9 January 2001)  
  5. Hold on Tight (22 May 2001)