IMDb > Harold Vickers (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Harold Vickers (Character)
from "Street Legal" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Street Legal" (5 episodes)
  1. World-Class City (24 February 1989)  
  2. Affairs of the Heart (6 November 1992)  
  3. It's a Wise Child (27 November 1992)  
  4. Forgiveness (29 January 1993)  
  5. The Price (19 February 1993)