IMDb > Vince Parezi (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Vince Parezi (Character)
from "Melrose Place" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Melrose Place" (3 episodes)
  1. Free Kimmy (13 November 1995)  
  2. The Bobby Trap (22 January 1996)  
  3. No Lifeguard on Duty (5 February 1996)