IMDb > Mr. Franco (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Franco (Character)
from "V.I.P." (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"V.I.P." (5 episodes)
  1. Diamonds Are a Val's Best Friend (31 October 1998)  
  2. Raging Val (8 May 1999)  
  3. Big Top Val (2 October 1999)  
  4. Franco in Love (6 May 2000)  
  5. Aqua Valva (28 April 2001)