IMDb > Halcyon Renard (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Halcyon Renard (Character)
from "Gargoyles" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Gargoyles" (4 episodes)
  1. Outfoxed (28 September 1995)  
  2. Golem (14 December 1995)  
  3. The Gathering: Part 1 (29 April 1996)  
  4. The Gathering: Part 2 (30 April 1996)