IMDb > Judd Wainwright (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Judd Wainwright (Character)
from "Wind at My Back" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Wind at My Back" (4 episodes)
  1. Four Walls and a Roof: Part 2 (1 December 1996)  
  2. A Family of Independent Means (15 December 1996)  
  3. Aunt Grace's Wedding (26 January 1997)  
  4. Moving Mountains (16 February 1997)