IMDb > Olaf Petersen (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Olaf Petersen (Character)
from "Red Dwarf" (1988)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Red Dwarf" (4 episodes)
  1. The End (15 February 1988)  
  2. Balance of Power (29 February 1988)  
  3. Stasis Leak (27 September 1988)  
  4. Back in the Red: Part 1 (18 February 1999)