IMDb > The Garf (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
The Garf (Character)
from "Big Day" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Big Day" (6 episodes)
  1. The World According to Garf (5 December 2006)  
  2. Skobo and Alice Hooked Up (12 December 2006)  
  3. Stolen Vows (19 December 2006)  
  4. The Unstable Minister (2 January 2007)  
  5. Magic Hour (9 January 2007)  
  6. The Ceremony (30 January 2007)