IMDb > Dwight Kling (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dwight Kling (Character)
from "A Whole New Ballgame" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"A Whole New Ballgame" (7 episodes)
  1. Opening Day (9 January 1995)  
  2. They Say It's Yer Birthday (16 January 1995)  
  3. You Are What You Date (23 January 1995)  
  4. Brett's Beef (13 February 1995)  
  5. Horace Morgan Is Dead and Living in Milwaukee (20 February 1995)  
  6. With Brett You Get Eggroll (27 February 1995)  
  7. Twisted (13 March 1995)