IMDb > Roland Saunders (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Roland Saunders (Character)
from "Falcon Crest" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Falcon Crest" (4 episodes)
  1. Dance of Deception (20 February 1987)  
  2. Hat Trick (27 February 1987)  
  3. Battle Lines (6 March 1987)  
  4. Nowhere to Run (13 March 1987)