IMDb > Two-Bad (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Two-Bad (Character)
from "He-Man and the Masters of the Universe" (1983)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Masters of the Universe vs. the Snake Men" (3 episodes)
... aka "He-Man and the Masters of the Universe" - USA (original title)
... aka "He-Man" - USA (promotional title)
  1. The Monster Within (27 December 2002)  
  2. Separation (19 April 2003)  
  3. The Prince of Deceit (22 November 2003)  
"He-Man and the Masters of the Universe" (4 episodes)
... aka "He-Man" - USA (short title)
  1. Here, There, Skeletors Everywhere (1 November 1985)  
  2. Visitors from Earth (6 November 1985)  
  3. Capture the Comet Keeper (15 November 1985)  
  4. The Ancient Mirror of Avathar (18 November 1985)