IMDb > Eli Sternberg (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Eli Sternberg (Character)
from "Wiseguy" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Wiseguy" (5 episodes)
  1. 7th Avenue Freeze Out (14 December 1988)  
  2. Next of Kin (21 December 1988)  
  3. All or Nothing (11 January 1989)  
  4. Where's the Money? (18 January 1989)  
  5. Postcard from Morocco (25 January 1989)