IMDb > Head Dwarf (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Head Dwarf (Character)
from "Charmed" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Charmed" (3 episodes)
  1. Happily Ever After (29 September 2002)  
  2. Oh My Goddess!: Part 1 (11 May 2003)  
  3. Sword and the City (9 November 2003)