IMDb > Ted Kehoe (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ted Kehoe (Character)
from "Crime Story" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Crime Story" (4 episodes)
  1. Final Transmission (19 September 1986)  
  2. Pursuit of a Wanted Felon (28 October 1986)  
  3. Old Friends, Dead Ends (4 November 1986)  
  4. Top of the World (6 March 1987)