IMDb > Michael's Attorney (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Michael's Attorney (Character)
from "Melrose Place" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Melrose Place" (3 episodes)
  1. Lethal Wedding 4 (23 November 1998)  
  2. When Cheerleaders Attack (30 November 1998)  
  3. The Usual Santas (21 December 1998)