IMDb > First man (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
First man (Character)
from "Alias" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Alias" (3 episodes)
  1. There's Only One Sydney Bristow (26 April 2006)  
  2. No Hard Feelings (17 May 2006)  
  3. Reprisal (22 May 2006)