IMDb > Henry Griffin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Henry Griffin (Character)
from "The O.C." (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The O.C." (5 episodes)
  1. The Cliffhanger (2 February 2006)  
  2. The Undertow (23 March 2006)  
  3. The Secrets and Lies (30 March 2006)  
  4. The Day After Tomorrow (6 April 2006)  
  5. The Dawn Patrol (13 April 2006)