IMDb > Avatar Gamma (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Avatar Gamma (Character)
from "Charmed" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Charmed" (5 episodes)
  1. Once in a Blue Moon (17 October 2004)  
  2. Someone to Witch Over Me (31 October 2004)  
  3. Witchness Protection (28 November 2004)  
  4. Extreme Makeover World Edition (23 January 2005)  
  5. Charmageddon (30 January 2005)