IMDb > Agent Murphy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Agent Murphy (Character)
from "Charmed" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Charmed" (4 episodes)
  1. Still Charmed and Kicking (25 September 2005)  
  2. Rewitched (23 October 2005)  
  3. The Lost Picture Show (6 November 2005)  
  4. Hulkus Pocus (20 November 2005)