IMDb > Norrie (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Norrie (Character)
from "The Ghost & Mrs. Muir" (1968)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Ghost & Mrs. Muir" (6 episodes)
  1. The Real James Gatley (2 November 1968)  
  2. Way Off Broadway (16 November 1968)  
  3. Captain Gregg's Whiz-Bang (7 December 1968)  
  4. Buried on Page One (15 February 1969)  
  5. Jonathan Tells It Like It Was (1 March 1969)  
  6. Son of the Curse (15 March 1969)