IMDb > Vice Principal Mallet (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Vice Principal Mallet (Character)
from "Family Matters" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Family Matters" (3 episodes)
  1. The Looney Bin (14 October 1994)  
  2. Best Years of Our Lives (8 December 1995)  
  3. Dream Date (26 April 1996)