IMDb > Bert Luna (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bert Luna (Character)
from "Shell Game" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Shell Game" (6 episodes)
  1. Pilot (8 January 1987)  
  2. Norman's Parking Ticket (15 January 1987)  
  3. The Old Team (22 January 1987)  
  4. The Upstairs Gardener (29 January 1987)  
  5. Pai Gow (5 February 1987)  
  6. Dead Wrong (12 February 1987)