IMDb > Uncle Phil (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Uncle Phil (Character)
from "Mad About You" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Mad About You" (4 episodes)
  1. The Grant (24 September 1996)  
  2. The Penis (11 February 1997)  
  3. Uncle Phil and the Coupons (4 November 1997)  
  4. Uncle Phil Goes Back to High School (1 March 1999)