IMDb > Uncle Saul (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Uncle Saul
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Uncle Saul (Character)
from "Welcome to the Captain" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Welcome to the Captain" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (4 February 2008)  
  2. Weekend at Saul's (11 February 2008)  
  3. The Letter (18 February 2008)  
  4. The Wrecking Crew (25 February 2008)  
  5. Mr. Big Meeting (3 March 2008)