IMDb > Mr. David Kersey (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. David Kersey (Character)
from "Grounded for Life" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Grounded for Life" (6 episodes)
  1. Mr. Roboto (30 January 2002)  
  2. Swearin' to God (10 April 2002)  
  3. Henry's Been Working for the Drug Squad (7 March 2003)  
  4. SAT and Sympathy (3 October 2003)  
  5. Space Camp Odditty (7 May 2004)  
  6. Tom Sawyer (7 January 2005)