IMDb > Lee Ching (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lee Ching (Character)
from "Intelligence" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Intelligence" (6 episodes)
  1. Where Good Men Die Like Dogs (10 October 2006)  
  2. A Champagne Payday (17 October 2006)  
  3. Jimmy's Got a Money Machine (31 October 2006)  
  4. Where There's One There's Another (7 November 2006)  
  5. Pressure Drop (14 November 2006)  
  6. Love and War (21 November 2006)