IMDb > Dr. Peterson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Peterson (Character)
from "7th Heaven" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"7th Heaven" (5 episodes)
... aka "7th Heaven: Beginnings" - USA (rerun title)
  1. Red Tape (2 February 1998)  
  2. Drunk Like Me (28 September 1998)  
  3. Johnny Get Your Gun (9 November 1998)  
  4. The Tattle Tale Heart (20 September 1999)  
  5. Changes (24 September 2001)