IMDb > Vincent Chan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Vincent Chan (Character)
from "Thief" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Thief" (6 episodes)
  1. Pilot (28 March 2006)  
  2. I Ain't Goin' to Jail for Anyone (4 April 2006)  
  3. Everything That Rises Must Converge (11 April 2006)  
  4. No Direction Home (18 April 2006)  
  5. Flight (25 April 2006)  
  6. In the Wind (2 May 2006)