IMDb > Jonathan Small (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jonathan Small (Character)
from The Sign of Four: Sherlock Holmes' Greatest Case (1932)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Masterpiece Mystery" (1 episode)
... aka "Mystery!" - USA (original title)
  1. The Return of Sherlock Holmes II: The Sign of Four (27 October 1988)  
"The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson: The Treasures of Agra" (2 episodes)
... aka "Priklyucheniya Sherloka Kholmsa i doktora Vatsona: Sokrovishcha Agry" - Soviet Union (original title)
  1. Episode #1.2 (1 January 1983)  
  2. Episode #1.1 (1 January 1983)