IMDb > President Whitman (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
President Whitman (Character)
from "DAG" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"DAG" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (14 November 2000)  
  2. Meet Sullivan Pope (21 November 2000)  
  3. A Whitman Christmas Sampler (12 December 2000)  
  4. The Triangle Report (1 January 2001)  
  5. Going Places (10 April 2001)