IMDb > Emperor Cartagia (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Emperor Cartagia (Character)
from "Babylon 5" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Babylon 5" (5 episodes)
... aka "B5" - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. The Hour of the Wolf (4 November 1996)  
  2. Whatever Happened to Mr. Garibaldi? (11 November 1996)  
  3. The Summoning (18 November 1996)  
  4. Falling Toward Apotheosis (25 November 1996)  
  5. The Long Night (27 January 1997)