IMDb > Officer Duncan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Officer Duncan (Character)
from "Providence" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Providence" (4 episodes)
  1. Meet Joe Connelly (27 April 2001)  
  2. Trial & Error (4 May 2001)  
  3. Rule Number One (11 May 2001)  
  4. Falling (18 May 2001)