IMDb > Bruce Owen (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bruce Owen (Character)
from "Silent Witness" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Silent Witness" (3 episodes)
  1. Fatal Error: Part 2 (18 October 2003)  
  2. Fatal Error: Part 1 (18 October 2003)  
  3. Beyond Guilt: Part 1 (1 November 2003)