IMDb > Lee (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lee (Character)
from "Deadwood" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Deadwood" (6 episodes)
  1. Requiem for a Gleet (27 March 2005)  
  2. Something Very Expensive (10 April 2005)  
  3. E.B. Was Left Out (17 April 2005)  
  4. Childish Things (24 April 2005)  
  5. The Whores Can Come (15 May 2005)  
  6. Boy-the-Earth-Talks-To (22 May 2005)