IMDb > Judge Barry Krumble (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Judge Barry Krumble (Character)
from "Judging Amy" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Judging Amy" (6 episodes)
  1. Who Shot Dick? (8 January 2002)  
  2. The Extinction of the Dinosaurs (22 January 2002)  
  3. Can They Do That with Vegetables? (5 February 2002)  
  4. The Justice League of America (26 March 2002)  
  5. The Bottle Show (9 April 2002)  
  6. Nobody Expects the Spanish Inquisition (14 May 2002)