IMDb > Jay Gallagher (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jay Gallagher (Character)
from "Hudson Street" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Hudson Street" (4 episodes)
  1. Crime, Per Se (17 October 1995)  
  2. Contempt (14 November 1995)  
  3. Road Warriors (21 November 1995)  
  4. Saturday Night's the Loneliest Night of the Week (19 December 1995)