IMDb > Brian Burke (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Brian Burke (Character)
from "Felicity" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Felicity" (5 episodes)
  1. Sophomoric (26 September 1999)  
  2. The List (3 October 1999)  
  3. Ancient History (10 October 1999)  
  4. Family Affairs (21 November 1999)  
  5. Revolutions (5 April 2000)