IMDb > Julius Karekin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Julius Karekin
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Julius Karekin (Character)
from "Upstairs, Downstairs" (1971)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Upstairs, Downstairs" (3 episodes)
  1. A Special Mischief (29 December 1972)  
  2. The Fruits of Love (5 January 1973)  
  3. A Family Gathering (19 January 1973)