IMDb > Lance Rivet (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lance Rivet (Character)
from "Cold Squad" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Cold Squad" (3 episodes)
... aka "Files from the Past" - Israel (English title)
  1. Deadbeat Walking (19 November 1999)  
  2. Death by Intent: Part 1 (22 January 2000)  
  3. Death by Intent: Part 2 (29 January 2000)