IMDb > Officer Rooney (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Officer Rooney (Character)
from "Crossing Jordan" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Crossing Jordan" (3 episodes)
  1. The Elephant in the Room (15 January 2006)  
  2. Someone to Watch Over Me (26 March 2006)  
  3. Fall from Grace (28 March 2007)