IMDb > Tom Lair (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tom Lair (Character)
from "W.I.T.C.H." (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"W.I.T.C.H." (4 episodes)
  1. C Is for Changes (19 June 2006)  
  2. E Is for Enemy (14 July 2006)  
  3. F Is for Facades (17 July 2006)  
  4. Z Is for Zenith (23 December 2006)