IMDb > Richard McGill (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Richard McGill (Character)
from "Second Chances" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Second Chances" (3 episodes)
  1. Down Looks Like Up (20 January 1994)  
  2. Miss Friendly Santa Rita (27 January 1994)  
  3. Justifiable Jealousy (10 February 1994)