IMDb > Doug Rich (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Doug Rich
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Doug Rich (Character)
from "The Riches" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Riches" (3 episodes)
  1. Field of Dreams (1 April 2008)  
  2. Dead Calm (22 April 2008)  
  3. The Lying King (29 April 2008)