IMDb > Ensign Robin Lefler (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Ensign Robin Lefler
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ensign Robin Lefler (Character)
from "Star Trek: The Next Generation" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Star Trek: The Next Generation" (2 episodes)
... aka "Star Trek: TNG" - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. Darmok (28 September 1991)  
  2. The Game (26 October 1991)