IMDb > Michael Davis (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Michael Davis (Character)
from "What About Brian" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"What About Brian" (5 episodes)
  1. What About the Fish (30 October 2006)  
  2. What About What Was Supposed to Be... (20 November 2006)  
  3. What About Secrets... (11 December 2006)  
  4. What About True Confessions? (18 December 2006)  
  5. What About the Tangled Web... (8 January 2007)