IMDb > D.A. George Handeman (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
D.A. George Handeman (Character)
from "L.A. Law" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"L.A. Law" (6 episodes)
  1. Sidney, the Dead-Nosed Reindeer (18 December 1986)  
  2. Prince Kuzak in a Can (8 January 1987)  
  3. December Bribe (22 January 1987)  
  4. Beef Jerky (5 February 1987)  
  5. Sparky Brackman R.I.P. ????-1987 (26 March 1987)  
  6. From Here to Paternity (26 March 1992)