IMDb > Edward 'Eddie' Dodd (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Edward 'Eddie' Dodd (Character)
from True Believer (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Eddie Dodd" (6 episodes)
  1. Love and Death (12 March 1991)  
  2. Solomon's Choice (19 March 1991)  
  3. Pound of Flesh (26 March 1991)  
  4. Unnecessary Losses (2 April 1991)  
  5. Welcome Home (29 May 1991)  
  6. Excuses, Excuses (5 June 1991)