IMDb > Big Louie (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Big Louie (Character)
from "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" (3 episodes)
... aka "T.M.N.T" - USA (short title)
  1. The Big Cufflink Caper! (17 November 1990)  
  2. Napoleon Bonafrog: Colossus of the Swamps (5 October 1991)  
  3. Return of the Turtleoid (19 October 1992)